LYWW Vol.2 Bundle

More Views

LYWW Vol.2 Bundle

Availability: In stock

Pre-Order Last Year Was Weird, Vol. 2 Bundle including:

- LYWW V2 Embroidered Logo Tee (Iris) with Custom Woven Tags. 100% Cotton
- 3x Wall Posters Designed by Tkay (60cm x 60xcm)
- Digital Download Card for Last Year Was Weird, Vol. 2

1. My Flowers
2. 24k
3. Shook
4. Awake (feat. JPEGMAFIA)
5. Grasshopper
6. You Sad
7. PB Jam
8. Don’t Call Again (feat. Kari Faux)
Pre-Order release date is the 7th of August 2020

* Required Fields